Car Concepts

Porsche supercar demonstrated 918 Spyder

1344267881_porsche-918-spyder-rear-side

Exhibition of cars at Pebble Beach was the place to showcase the most anticipated model. The company all of a sudden introduced in California its production version of the most expensive and powerful supercars, which is also equipped with a power hybrid setup, – 918 Spyder.


True, the company currently only released one photo using your account on Twitter. Also, the company said, that this is the last and final version of the vehicle, that in the near future will go into mass production.
Presentation at Pebble Beach is a pre-, even though it is the first appearance of serial super-car in public. Official world premiere will take place at the Frankfurt Show, to be held in September this year, where "Spider" go after the events in America.
It is worth recalling, that the car is equipped with a hybrid setup, What made it even more attractive. Porsche 918 Spyder will have a capacity of 800 HP. It will be implemented using an 8-cylinder petrol turbo engine, which amounted to 4,6 and a pair of electric motors liter (the front and rear axle). The acceleration of the car up to a hundred will spend just three seconds, and to reach the mark 200 km / Time, the car goes, according to some reports, only 8 seconds. Interesting is the fact, that the fuel consumption at the same time will be at three liters per hundred, and using only the electrically-, the car can travel up to 25 kilometers.
The car will be released in limited numbers - just released 918 models. In Europe this novelty is estimated at 645 000 euro, and on the territory of Russia - 991,3 thousands of euros (about 43,4 million rubles).
If your car trunk of a small amount you can buy a car trunks or Carports. On the site you can learn bgznk.ru prices for cars boxes.

Share with your friends !


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Концепты автомобилей

Porsche продемонстрировали суперкар 918 Spyder

1344267881_porsche-918-spyder-rear-side

Выставка автомобилей в Пеббл-Бич стала местом для демонстрации наиболее ожидаемой модели. Компания неожиданно для всех представила в Калифорнии свою серийную версию наиболее дорогого и мощного суперкара, который еще и оснащается силовой гибридной установкой, — 918 Spyder.


Правда, компания на данный момент обнародовала лишь одно фото при помощи своего аккаунта в Твиттере. Также в компании заявили, что это и является последним и окончательным вариантом данного автомобиля, который в самое ближайшее будущее отправится в массовое производство.
Презентация в Пеббл-Бич является предварительным, хоть это и самое первое появление серийного супер-автомобиля на публике. Мировая официальная премьера состоится на выставке во Франкфурте, которая состоится в сентябре этого года, куда «Спайдер» поедет после мероприятий в Америке.
Стоит напомнить, что данный автомобиль оснащается гибридной установкой, что сделало его еще более привлекательным. Porsche 918 Spyder будет иметь мощность в 800 л.с. Реализованы она будут при помощи 8-цилиндрового бензинового турбодвигателя, объем которого составит 4,6 литра и пары электродвигателей (на передней и задней оси). На ускорение до сотни автомобиль будет тратить всего три секунды, а чтобы достичь отметки в 200 км/час, у автомобиля уйдет, по некоторым сведениям, всего 8 секунд. Интересным является и то, что расход топлива при этом будет составлять на уровне трех литров на сотню, а пользуясь только электротягой, машина сможет проехать до 25 километров.
Автомобиль выйдет в ограниченном количестве – всего выпустят 918 моделей. На территории Европы данная новинка оценивается в 645 000 евро, а на территории России – в 991,3 тысячи евро (приблизительно 43,4 миллиона рублей).
Если у вашего автомобиля багажник маленького объема вы можете купить автобагажник или автомобильный бокс. На сайте bgznk.ru вы можете узнать цены на авто боксы.

Поделись с друзьями !


Один комментарий “Porsche продемонстрировали суперкар 918 Spyder

  1. low priced trusted essay crafting program, anyone do my essay for me, generate my essay melbourne, essay about serving to another person in have, guide craft essay, less costly.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован.